Background

Average Reviews

10 Reviews


Reviews

  • Sandra

    Lovely but my poppadoms were missing from my order.placed by Sandra on the 6th May 2022
  • COLD FOOD, RUDE DRIVER

    Ordered food at 6.30 for delivery at 7.30. Arrived at 7.20, I made a comment
    placed by Anonymous on the 14th October 2020
  • Excellent service and delicious food!

    I telephoned in advance of placing my order to ask if I could have a
    placed by Kathryn on the 20th June 2020
  • Beautiful food

    Used this restaurant a couple times now and the food is outstanding . Really tasty,placed by Luke on the 29th October 2019
  • Mrs S Reeve

    The food was good, as was the service, the vegetables were a little bit alplaced by Sally on the 20th June 2019
  • Well cooked delicious food!

    Always arrives promptly, food is hot and really tasty! Thank you!placed by Hannah on the 11th February 2019
  • Piping hot & very tasty!

    Thank you The Spice for a really tasty, well cooked meal. Arrived in very goodplaced by Hannah on the 5th November 2018
  • Never tried before but will go back

    Really good local Indian. Should have tried it years agoplaced by Abi on the 31st January 2018
  • Decent meal

    First time trying and definitely won't be the last. Very good foodplaced by Anthony on the 24th August 2015